Skip to Content

Medical Staff Officers and Department Chairs

Medical Staff Officers:

Garrett Katula, D.O. - Chief of Staff
Michael Nuyles, D.O. - Vice Chief of Staff
Syed Zaidi, M.D. - Treasurer
Stephen Kelanic, M.D. - Immediate Past Chief of Staff

Department Chairs:

Imran Qureshi, M.D. - Ancillary Services
Gregory Milani, M.D. - Family Medicine
Hesham Hassaballa, M.D. - Internal Medicine
Tara Anderson, M.D. - Obstetrics/Gynecology
Nicole C. Keller, D.O. - Pediatrics
J.B. Joo, MD - Surgery

Department Vice Chairs:

John Doumaniam, M.D. - Ancillary Services
Patricia Kinsella, D.O. - Family Medicine
Vidya Mandiyan, M.D. - Internal Medicine
Arin E. Ford, M.D. - Obstetrics/Gynecology
Jeffrey Sroka, M.D. - Pediatrics
John Pinnello, M.D. - Surgery

Chairs, Major Committees

Valerie Heidenry, M.D. - Bylaws Committee
Brenda K. Fann, M.D. - Credentials Committee
Bob Manam, M.D. - Infection Prevention Committee
Garrett Katula, M.D. - Medical Executive Committee
Gregory K. Milani, M.D. - Medication Safety Committee
David F. Vik, M.D. - Physician Wellness Committee
David Wenzel, M.D. - Professional Practice Committee

Chairs, Other Committees

Vandana S. Nilakhe, M.D. - Blood Usage Committee
Vijay J. Shah, M.D. and Santosh K. Gill, M.D. - Cardiology Committee
Richa Sharma, M.D. - Critical Care Committee
Jeffrey Sroka, M.D. - EDAP Committee
Syed Zaidi, M.D. - Endoscopy Committee
John Karesh, M.D. - Ethics Committee
Arin E. Ford, M.D. - Medical Information Committee
Kaushik Patel, M.D. - Oncology Committee
Open - Patient Safety Committee
Gasudraz S. Ahmed, M.D. - Perinatal Advisory Committee
Open - Quality Committee
J.B. Joo, M.D. - Trauma Committee

Ann Hackfort, D.O. - Member-at-Large
Neha Kapil, M.D. - Member-at-Large

Effective through December 31, 2020