Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Copley Memorial Hospital, Rush Copley Medical Center and Rush Copley Foundation Board of Directors

William Skoglund Bruce Dienst

Mark Metzger

of the Board

Chair Executive Committee
Attorney & Mediator

William Skoglund

1st Vice Chairman
of the Board
Chair Nominating Committee
Old Second Bancorp - retired executive

Bruce Dienst

2nd Vice Chairman
of the Board
Chair Finance Committee
Simpson Technologies Corporation, President

  • Thomas S. Alexander, Alexander Lumber Co., CFO
  • Trish Anen, Sullivan, Cotter & Associates, Principal
  • James F. Baka, Calamos Wealth Management LLC, President
  • Cati Cederoth, Chair Audit Compliance Committee, Huron Consulting Group, Director
  • Alice Daniele, M.D., Immediate Past Chief of Staff, Specialty: Internal Medicine
  • Richard Edelman, PMR, Inc., President
  • Barry C. Finn, Rush Copley Medical Center, President & CEO
  • Ronald Hem, Aschuler, Simantz & Hem, Partner
  • Garrett Katula, D.O., Vice Chief of Staff, Specialty: Family Medicine
  • Stephen Kelanic, M.D., Chief of Staff, Specialty: Otolaryngology
  • Herbert Knight, Rush representative, retired executive
  • Maryanne Locklin, Chair Quality & Safety Committee, Aurora University, Assoc. Professor of Nursing
  • Dave Mead, retired executive
  • Avery Miller, Rush representative, retired executive
  • Christine Sobek, Waubonsee Community College, President
  • Andrew VanEekeren, Vanee Foods Company, CFO